Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

San Diego Fellows 2010

San Diego

Sarah Boot

Erin Donahue

Jason Everitt

Katherine Field

Aaron Friberg

Rhiannon Good

Tyler Hewes

Alex Hunsucker

Steven Lei

Carlos Mejia

Vivian Moreno

Elizabeth Newman

Udoka Nwanna

Jared Quient

Johanna Schiavoni

Laura Sheppard

Debi Spindelman

Elizabeth Taylor

Midori Wong

Breanna Zwart

Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley

New Leaders Council is a 501 (c) (3) public charity dedicated to educating a new generation of leaders and to providing those leaders with the tools they need to succeed. NLC does not engage in political or legislative activities of any kind, does not support or oppose any candidate for public office, and serves only as an educational leadership training ground.