President

Mark Riddle
Email: mriddle@newleaderscouncil.org

Executive Director, NLC Institute

Courtney Madden
Email: cmadden@newleaderscouncil.org

Vice President, NLC Innovation Foundation

Matt Tompkins
Email: mtompkins@newleaderscouncil.org

Programs Director

Sean Kolaskar
Email: skolaskar@newleaderscouncil.org

Communications Director

Dustin Robinson
Email: drobinson@newleaderscouncil.org

Political Director

Kellan White
Email: kwhite@newleaderscouncil.org

General Counsel

Brett Seifried
Email: bseifried@newleaderscouncil.org

Chapter Development Manager

Andrea Greer
Email: agreer@newleaderscouncil.org

Chapter Development Manager

Oren Jacobson
Email: ojacobson@newleaderscouncil.org

Policy Manager

Ashlyn Shockley
Email: ashockley@newleaderscouncil.org


Chapter Board Representative

James Woodson
Email: jwoodson@newleaderscouncil.org

Chapter Board Representative

Kubs Lalchandani
Email: klalchandani@newleaderscouncil.org

 

 

IMG_5508.jpg 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.