Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

NLC Team

President

Mark Riddle
Email: mriddle@newleaderscouncil.org

Executive Director, NLC Institute

Courtney Madden
Email: cmadden@newleaderscouncil.org

Vice President, NLC Innovation Foundation

Matt Tompkins
Email: mtompkins@newleaderscouncil.org

General Counsel

Brett Seifried
Email: bseifried@newleaderscouncil.org

NLC4 Director

Damian Perez
Email: dperez@newleaderscouncil.org

Policy Director

Matti Miranda
Email: mmiranda@newleaderscouncil.org

Communications Director

Dustin Robinson
Email: drobinson@newleaderscouncil.org

Chapter Development Manager

Andrea Greer
Email: agreer@newleaderscouncil.org

Senior Digital Fellow

Beth Becker

Senior Media Fellow

Richard Fowler

Senior Media Fellow

Krystal Ball

 

Chapter Board Representative

James Woodson
Email: jwoodson@newleaderscouncil.org

Chapter Board Representative

Kubs Lalchandani
Email: klalchandani@newleaderscouncil.org

 

 

IMG_5508.jpg 

 
Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley
 

New Leaders Council is a 501 (c) (3) public charity dedicated to educating a new generation of leaders and to providing those leaders with the tools they need to succeed. NLC does not engage in political or legislative activities of any kind, does not support or oppose any candidate for public office, and serves only as an educational leadership training ground.


Top