NLC Honorary Co-Chairs


  Kaine_headshot.png    Kim_headshot.png

                           Hon. Tim Kaine                Hon. Kimberly Foxx                      


loranne_headshop.png  Blake_headshot.png  fiona_headshot.png

              Hon. Loranne Ausley       Hon. Michael Blake            Hon. Fiona Ma

NLC Honorary Co-Chairs serve as ambassadors for NLC's mission to recruit, train and promote the next generation of progressive leaders. These co-chairs believe that the cultivation and mentoring of next generation leaders will create the change we want to see in our communities across the country. Learn more about each NLC Honorary Co-Chair.