Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

NLC FLorida

Broward | Jacksonville | Miami | Orlando | Tallahassee | Tampa Bay

New Leaders Council is only possible because of our tremendous volunteers and supporters in communities across the country.

NLC Broward

NLC Broward was founded in 2013. You can follow the Broward Chapter on Facebook and Twitter. (Back to All Chapters)

Broward Chapter Directors | Broward Advisory Board and Roles
Broward Chapter Directors

Shevrin Jones, sjones@newleaderscouncil.org
Zach Learner, zlearner@newleaderscouncil.org

Broward Advisory Board and Roles

Chad Scott, Outreach Director
Nerissa Street, Finance Director
Kathryn Moore, Selections Co-Director
Matt Van Name, Selections Co-Director
Jason Blank, Recruitment Co-Director
Sean Kolaskar, Institute Chair Co-Director
Tim Mason, Recruitment Co-Director

NLC Jacksonville

NLC Jacksonville was founded in 2013. (Back to All Chapters)

Jacksonville Chapter Directors | Jacksonville Advisory Board and Roles
Jacksonville Chapter Directors

Greg Goddard, ggoddard@newleaderscouncil.org
Matt Martz, mmartz@newleaderscouncil.org

Jacksonville Advisory Board and Roles

Matt Brockelman, Selections Co-Director
Stephen Pitel, Selections Co-Director
Alex King, Selections Co-Director
Amber Holland, Recruitment Co-Director
Celia Glassman, Recruitment Co-Director
Becky Merola, Communications Co-Director
Michelle Barth, Communications Co-Director
Donteacia Seymore, Curriculum Co-Director
Leandrew Mills, Curriculum Co-Director
Ronnie King, Finance Director
Katrina Coakley, Mentorship
Katie Ross, Mentorship
MJ Easterling, Mentorship

NLC Miami

NLC Miami was founded in 2011. You can follow the Miami Chapter on Facebook and Twitter. (Back to All Chapters)

Miami Chapter Directors | Miami Advisory Board and Roles | Miami Elected Officials and Dignitaries
Miami Chapter Directors

Lilly Weinberg, lweinberg@newleaderscouncil.org

Miami Advisory Board and Roles

Benji Power, Curriculum Co-Director
Andy Weiss, Curriculum Co-Director
Mike Borja, Finance Director
Mike Thakur, Fundraising Director
Adele Bagley, Recruitment Director
Kubs Lalchandani, Recruitment Director
Melissa McLain, Selections Director
Kevin Michael, Selections Director
Liz Simonhoff, Communications
Rodrigo Rodriguez, Alumni
Ashley Arostegui, Alumni
Adele Bagley, Mentorship Director

Elected Officials and Dignitaries that support our NLC mission in Miami

Oscar Braynon, Florida State Senator
Dwight Bullard, Florida State Representative
Hon. Manny Diaz, Former Mayor of Miami

Miami is also proud to be supported by

 

NLC Orlando

NLC Orlando was founded in 2013. You can follow the Orlando Chapter on Facebook. (Back to All Chapters)

Orlando Advisory Board and Roles

Cameron Vitug, Outreach and Recruitment Director
Michelle Villagran, Mentorship Director

NLC Tallahassee

NLC Tallahassee was founded in 2013. (Back to All Chapters)

Tallahassee Chapter Directors | Tallahassee Advisory Board and Roles

Tallahassee Chapter Directors

Alexander Barrio, abarrio@newleaderscouncil.org
Pamela Paultre, ppaultre@newleaderscouncil.org

Tallahassee Advisory Board and Roles

Michael Bragg, Curriculum Director
Kenneth Pratt, Board Liaison
Beth Matuga

NLC Tampa Bay

NLC Tampa Bay was founded in 2013. You can follow the Tampa Bay Chapter on Facebook. (Back to All Chapters)

Tampa Bay Chapter Directors | Tampa Bay Advisory Board and Roles
Tampa Bay Chapter Directors

Rafaela Amador, ramador@newleaderscouncil.org
Justin Day, jday@newleaderscouncil.org

Tampa Bay Advisory Board and Roles

Ned Pope, Recruitment Co-Director
Sean Shaw, Recruitment Co-Director
Rafaela Amador, Communications Director
Ben Diamond, Curriculum Co-Director
Bemetra Simmons, Curriculum Co-Director
Merritt Martin, Finance
Ghada Skaff, Mentorship

 
Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley
 

New Leaders Council is a 501 (c) (3) public charity dedicated to educating a new generation of leaders and to providing those leaders with the tools they need to succeed. NLC does not engage in political or legislative activities of any kind, does not support or oppose any candidate for public office, and serves only as an educational leadership training ground.


Top