Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

NLC Chapter Directors

 

Each Institute is made possible through the dedication of a local Advisory Board of NLC volunteers. At the helm of each chapter are NLC’s volunteer Chapter Directors. To find out more about the NLC Chapter in your area please contact your local chapter’s Directors.

NLC currently has 44 chapters, across the nation. Information for Chapter Directors is below.

The 2016 Institute will see the chartering of these new chapters: Austin, Dallas, Denver, New Hampshire, San Antonio, Twin Cities.

Atlanta

Ashlyn Shockley – ashockley@newleaderscouncil.org
Maurice Stewartmstewart@newleaderscouncil.org

Augusta

LaTasla Gardner - lgardner@newleaderscouncil.org

Austin

Ana Rodriguez DeFrates - adefrates@newleaderscouncil.org

Boston

Paola Maynard-Moll - pmaynardmoll@newleaderscouncil.org
Sarah Kennedy - 
skennedy@newleaderscouncil.org

Broward

Jason Liechty – jliechty@newleaderscouncil.org
Zach Learner – zlearner@newleaderscouncil.org

Capital District NY

Bronce Perez Montos – bmatos@newleaderscouncil.org
Meghan Keeganmkeegan@newleaderscouncil.org

Cincinnati

Connie Kresge ckresge@newleaderscouncil.org

Chicago

Connie Kresgeckresge@newleaderscouncil.org
Nora Gruenberg – ngruenberg@newleaderscouncil.org

Des Moines

Nathan Ericksonnerickson@newleaderscouncil.org
E.B. Updegraffeupdegraf@newleaderscouncil.org
Erin Wickeringewickering@newleaderscouncil.org

Denver

Leah Weiner – denver@newleaderscouncil.org

Detroit

Cecil Forbes – cforbes@newleaderscouncil.org

Houston

Shelby Hansen - shansen@newleaderscouncil.org
Fran Watson - 
fwatson@newleaderscouncil.org

Kentucky


Latara Appleby - lappleby@newleaderscouncil.org
Teresa Lajara
tlajara@newleaderscouncil.org 

Los Angeles

Eric DeSobe - edesobe@newleaderscouncil.org

Louisiana

Jesse Gilmore - jgilmore@newleaderscouncil.org
Katrina Rogers - krogers@newleaderscouncil.org

Madison

Mike Bare - mbare@newleaderscouncil.org

Maine

Heather Blier - hblier@newleaderscouncil.org
Eric Covey - ecovey@newleaderscouncil.org

Maryland

Curtis Johnsoncjohnson@newleaderscouncil.org

Miami

Leah Shadle - lshadle@newleaderscouncil.org

Montana

Quinlan O'Connorqoconnor@newleaderscouncil.org

Nashville

Kathleen Coffen - kcoffen@newleaderscouncil.org
Vincent Dixie - vdixie@newleaderscouncil.org

New Jersey

Justin Braz – jbraz@newleaderscouncil.org

New York City

Charlie Samboy - csamboy@newleaderscouncil.org
Patricia Ceccarelli - pceccarelli@newleaderscouncil.org

North Carolina

Andrew Barnhill – abarnhill@newleaderscouncil.org
Akilah Ensley
aensley@newleaderscouncil.org

Oakland

Ecaterina Burton eburton@newleaderscouncil.org
Dannette Lambertdlambert@newleaderscouncil.org

Omaha

Noelle Obermeyer - nobermeyer@newleaderscouncil.org
Ryan Rennerrrenner@newleaderscouncil.org

Orlando

Brook Hines - bhines@newleaderscouncil.org
Steven Camacho - scamacho@newleaderscouncil.org

Palm Beach

Julia Murphy - jmurphy@newleaderscouncil.org 
Ryanmarie Rice
rrice@newleaderscouncil.org

Philadelphia

Kellan White – kwhite@newleaderscouncil.org

Pittsburgh

Erin Belitskusebelitskus@newleaderscouncil.org
Kyle Graceykgracey@ewleaderscouncil.org

Rhode Island

Abby Godinoggodino@newleaderscouncil.org
Marcela Betancur - mbetancur@newleaderscouncil.org

Sacramento

Alessandra Brownabrown@newleaderscouncil.org

San Antonio

Veronica Vasquez - vvasquez@newleaderscouncil.org

San Francisco

Alexis Pazaapaza@newleaderscouncil.org

Silicon Valley

Yan Yin Choy - ychoy@newleaderscouncil.org 
Anthony Pineda - 
apineda@newleaderscouncil.org

St. Louis

Jason Lewis - jlewis@newleaderscouncil.org
Dan Peterson - dpeterson@newleaderscouncil.org

Tallahassee

Joy Dixonjdixon@newleaderscouncil.org

Tampa Bay

Nicholas Glover - nglvoer@newleaderscouncil.org
Lorena Hardwick - lhardwick@newleaderscouncil.org

Twin Cities

Callie Chamberlain - cchamberlain@newleaderscouncil.org

Washington DC

Yuh Wen Lingywling@newleaderscouncil.org
Aaron Allen - aallen@newleaderscouncil.org

 
Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley
 

New Leaders Council is a 501 (c) (3) public charity dedicated to educating a new generation of leaders and to providing those leaders with the tools they need to succeed. NLC does not engage in political or legislative activities of any kind, does not support or oppose any candidate for public office, and serves only as an educational leadership training ground.


Top