Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

New Leaders Council St. Louis

NLC St. Louis was founded in 2011. You can follow the St. Louis Chapter on Facebook and Twitter.

Please also visit our NLC St. Louis website:

Chapter Directors | Advisory Board and Roles | Fellows | Alumni | Previous Leadership


New Leaders Council is only possible because of our tremendous volunteers and supporters in communities across the country.(Back to All Chapters)

 Meet the 2016 Fellows:

 ~ Take a look at our previous classes ~

Class of 2015:

Class of 2014:

Class of 2013:

Class of 2012:

  ~ Meet our previous leadership ~

Chapter Directors

Jason Lewis,
Dan Peterson,

St. Louis Advisory Board and Roles
Andy Heaslet, Curriculum Chair
Lisa Flegel, Marketing/Outreach Chair
Elise Miller, Mentorship Chair
Neilson Terra, Finance Chair
Will Fruwirth, Alumni Chair
Kelly Kaufmann, Board Member
Lisa Clancy, Board Member
Megan Klenke-Isgriggs, Board Member
Chrystal Okonta, Board Member
Stephen Wilson, Board Memeber
Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley

New Leaders Council is a 501 (c) (3) public charity dedicated to educating a new generation of leaders and to providing those leaders with the tools they need to succeed. NLC does not engage in political or legislative activities of any kind, does not support or oppose any candidate for public office, and serves only as an educational leadership training ground.