Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

New Leaders Council Silicon Valley

NLC Silicon Valley was founded in 2010. You can follow the Silicon Valley Chapter on Facebook and Twitter.

Please also visit our NLC Silicon Valley website:

Chapter Directors | Advisory Board and Roles | Honorary Chair | Elected Officials and Dignitaries | Fellows | Alumni | Previous Leadership 


New Leaders Council is only possible because of our tremendous volunteers and supporters in communities across the country.(Back to All Chapters)

 Meet the 2016 Fellows:

 ~ Take a look at our previous classes ~

Class of 2015:

Class of 2014:

Class of 2012:

Class of 2011:

  ~ Meet our previous leadership ~


Chapter Directors

Anthony Pineda,

Executive Board/Board Committee Meambers 

Yan Yin Choy, Executive Board-Selections Chair
Anna Schlotz, Executive Board-Alumni Chair
Lisset Nevarez, Board Committee Co-Chair
Neesha Tambe, Board Committee Co-Chair
Peter Allen Communitcations Co-Chair 


Elected Officials and Dignitaries that support our NLC mission in Silicon Valley

Anna Eshoo, US Congresswoman (CA)
Mike Honda, US Congressman (CA)
Darcie Green, Santa Clara County Board of Education (CA)
Ash Kalra, San Jose City Councilmember
Marc Berman, Palo Alto City Councilmember
Kalen Gallagher, Campbell Union High School District (CA)
Richard Nguyen, Campbell Union School District (CA)

Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley

New Leaders Council is a 501 (c) (3) public charity dedicated to educating a new generation of leaders and to providing those leaders with the tools they need to succeed. NLC does not engage in political or legislative activities of any kind, does not support or oppose any candidate for public office, and serves only as an educational leadership training ground.