Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

New Leaders Council New Jersey

NLC New Jersey was founded in 2010. You can follow the New Jersey Chapter on Facebook and Twitter.

Please also visit our NLC New Jersey website:

Chapter Directors | Advisory Board and Roles | Honorary Chair | Elected Officials and DignitariesFellows | Alumni | Previous Leadership



New Leaders Council is only possible because of our tremendous volunteers and supporters in communities across the country. (Back to All Chapters)

 Meet the 2016 Fellows:

 ~ Take a look at our previous classes ~

Class of 2015:

Class of 2014:

Class of 2013:

Class of 2012:

Class of 2011:

  ~ Meet our previous leadership ~


Chapter Directors

Justin Braz,
Katie Brennan,

New Jersey Advisory Board and Roles

Alise Roderer, Advisory Board Chair
Jorge Santos, Alumni Board Co-Chair
Frank Speziali III, Alumni Board Co-Chair
Jason Springer Communications Chair
Zachary Wright, Communications Deputy Chair
Athea Ford, Corresponding Secretary
Michael DeLamater, Development Chair
Rebecca Symes, Developing Deputy Chair
Brandon McKoy, Diversity Chair
Stephanie Lagos, Finance Chair
Rob Houston, Innovation Chair
Jennifer Lehman, Institute Co-Chair
Sarah Geiger, Institute Co-Chair
Brittany Aydelotte, Mentorship Chair
Stathis Theodorpoulos, Deputy Mentorship Chair
Emily Manz, Recruitment Co-Chair
Elizabeth Mahn, Recruitment Co-Chair
Christopher Menschner, Selections Chair
Leonard Jones, Deputy Selections Chair


Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley

New Leaders Council is a 501 (c) (3) public charity dedicated to educating a new generation of leaders and to providing those leaders with the tools they need to succeed. NLC does not engage in political or legislative activities of any kind, does not support or oppose any candidate for public office, and serves only as an educational leadership training ground.