New Leaders Council Madison

NLC Madison was founded in 2013. You can follow the Madison Chapter on Facebook and Twitter.

Please also visit our NLC Madison website:

Chapter Directors | Advisory Board and Roles | Fellows | Alumni | Previous Leadership


New Leaders Council is only possible because of our tremendous volunteers and supporters in communities across the country. (Back to All Chapters)

 Meet the 2016 Fellows:

 ~ Take a look at our previous classes ~

Class of 2015:
Class of 2014:

  ~ Meet our previous leadership ~


Chapter Directors

Mike Bare, 

Madison Executive Team

Beth Miller, Institute Co-Chair
Bryan Mette, Secretary Chair
Sean Berger, Finance Co-Chair
Katie Lliff, Finance Co-Chair
Jenni Dye, Communications Co-Chair
Brad Wojiechowski, Communications Co-Chair
Maurice Cheeks, Recruitment Co-Chair
Lizzie Kunze, Recruitment Co-Chair
Andrew Hoyer-Booth, Recruitment Co-Chair
Matthew Braunginn, Diversity Co-Chair
Britt Cudaback, Diversity Co-Chair and Institute Co-Chair
Aaron Seligman, Selections Co-Chair
Kara Kratowicz, Selections Co-Chair
Chad Chriestenson, Selections Co-Chair
David Crowley, Mentorship Co-Chair
Lily Johnson Mentorship Co-Chair
Bryon Eagon, Mentorship Co-Chair
Scott Resnick, Mentorship Co-Chair
Luke Fuszard, Alumni Co-Chair and Founder
Tyler Hendricks, Alumni Co-Chair

Elected Officials and Dignitaries that support our NLC mission in Madison

Mark Pocan, Congressman (WI)
Melissa Sargent, State Representative
Mandela Barnes, State Representative
Eric Genrich, State Representative
Mandy Wright, State Representative
Katrina Shankland, State Representative
Tony Earl, Former Governor of Wisconsin
Robb Kahl, State Representative