New Leaders Council Boston

NLC Boston was founded in 2008. You can follow the Boston Chapter on Facebook and Twitter.

Please also visit our NLC Boston website:

 Chapter Directors | Advisory Board and Roles | Elected Officials and Dignitaries | Fellows | Alumni | Previous Leadership

New Leaders Council is only possible because of our tremendous volunteers and supporters in communities across the country.

Support the NLC Boston Class of 2015. Find out more here.

(Back to All Chapters)

 Meet the 2016 Fellows:

 ~ Take a look at our previous classes ~

Class of 2015:

Class of 2014:

Class of 2013:

Class of 2012:

Class of 2011:

Class of 2010:

Class of 2009:

  ~ Meet our previous leadership ~


Chapter Directors

Sarah Kennedy,
Paola Maynard-Moll,

Boston Advisory Board and Roles
Katherine Trujillo, Recruitment Chair
Danielle Kim, Selections Co-Chair
Stephany Collamore, Selections Co-Chair
Edward Bryne, Institute Co-Chair
Atyia Martin, Institute Co-Chair
David Rini, Alumni Co-Chair (Professional Dev.)
Robbie Samuels, Alumni Co-Chair (Social)
Linda Naval, Mentorship Co-Chair
Laura Sidla, Mentorship Co-Chair
Tim McDonald, Finance Co-Chair
Nate Hinchey, Finance Co-Chair
Minney Varghese, Communications Co-Chair
Charlie Ticotsky, Communications Co-Chair
Elected Officials and Dignitaries that support our NLC mission in Boston

Rachel Kaprielian, Massachusetts Department of Transportation Registrar
John Tobin, former Boston City Councilor
Jessica Valenti, author, blogger, founder of
Matt O’Malley, Boston City Councilor
Tito Jackson, Boston City Councilor
Jay Kaufman, State Representative