Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

New Leaders Council Augusta

NLC Augusta was founded in 2013. You can follow the Augusta Chapter on Facebook and Twitter.

Please also visit our NLC Augusta website:

Chapter Directors | Advisory Board and Roles | Elected Officials and Dignitaries | Fellows | Alumni | Previous Leadership


New Leaders Council is only possible because of our tremendous volunteers and supporters in communities across the country. (Back to All Chapters

 Meet the 2016 Fellows:

 ~ Take a look at our previous classes ~

Class of 2015: 
Class of 2014:

  ~ Meet our previous leadership ~


Chapter Director

Kimberly Hayes,
Tonia Gibbons,

Augusta Advisory Board and Roles

Kimberly Hayes, Curriculum Co-Chair
LaWanda Hall, Curriculum Co-Chair
Fabiola Lapeine, Selections Chair
Tonia Gibbons, Alumni Co-Chair
Dexter Peggins, Alumni Co-Chair
LaSandra Peggins, Finance Chair
Debra McDaniel, Mentorship Co-Chair
Johnnie Lee, Mentorship Co-Chair
Mayor Hardie Davis Jr., Founder/Advisory Board

Elected Officials and Dignitaries that support our NLC mission in Augusta

Hardie Davis, State Senator

Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley

New Leaders Council is a 501 (c) (3) public charity dedicated to educating a new generation of leaders and to providing those leaders with the tools they need to succeed. NLC does not engage in political or legislative activities of any kind, does not support or oppose any candidate for public office, and serves only as an educational leadership training ground.