Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

Contact NLC

Mark Riddle – Executive Director
Email: mriddle@newleaderscouncil.org

Courtney Madden – Programs Director
Email: cmadden@newleaderscouncil.org

Matt Tompkins – Development Director
Email: mtompkins@newleaderscouncil.org

Damian Perez – Expansion Director
Email: dperez@newleaderscouncil.org

Matti Miranda – Policy Director
Email: mmiranda@newleaderscouncil.org

Dustin Robinson – Communications Director
Email: drobinson@newleaderscouncil.org

Andrea Greer - Texas Expansion Director
Email: agreer@newleaderscouncil.org

Brett Seifried – General Counsel
Email: bseifried@newleaderscouncil.org

Mailing Address:
1200 New Hampshire Ave, N.W.
Suite 575
Washington, D.C., 20036

Phone Number:
(202) 885-9306

 

 
Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley
 

New Leaders Council is a 501 (c) (3) public charity dedicated to educating a new generation of leaders and to providing those leaders with the tools they need to succeed. NLC does not engage in political or legislative activities of any kind, does not support or oppose any candidate for public office, and serves only as an educational leadership training ground.


Top