Mark Riddle – President
Email: mriddle@newleaderscouncil.org

Courtney Madden – Executive Director
Email: cmadden@newleaderscouncil.org

Matt Tompkins – Vice President, NLC Innovation Foundation
Email: mtompkins@newleaderscouncil.org

Sean Kolaskar – Programs Director
Email: skolaskar@newleaderscouncil.org

Dustin Robinson – Communications Director
Email: drobinson@newleaderscouncil.org

Brett Seifried – General Counsel
Email: bseifried@newleaderscouncil.org

Kellan White – Political Director
Email: kwhite@newleaderscouncil.org

Andrea Greer - Chapter Development Manager
Email: agreer@newleaderscouncil.org

Mailing Address:

4005 Wisconsin Ave., NW, #39123
Washington, D.C., 20016